sdaf adfadf adsf d

Name of Officials


Contact Number

Dammang S. Bantala, PhD

College President


Mocamad M. Macasayon, PhD

Vice-President for Administration

 and Finance


Sema G. Dilna, EdD

Vice-President for Academic Affairs


Abonawas M. Pendaliday, PhD

Vice-President Research, Extension

and Production


Radzata A. Abdulgani, Llb

Acting BOT Secretary


Ding G. Dalamban, MPA

Chief Administrative Officer


Gloria D. Kadatuan, EdD



Pastor T. Tagura, MBA

Budget Officer


Rahma D. Sanglitan, CPA



Teng A. Alim, PhD

Human Resource Management Officer - Designate


Maadz A. Ali, Llb

Guidance Coordinator


Bayraull D. Gayak, MPA

Supply Officer


Pimbay M. Lauban

Cashier -  Designate



Deans (In-Acting Capacity)


Contact Number

Estrella A. Cantallopez, PhD

Dean, Graduate


Mohamidin L. Datu, PhD-Candidate

Dean, Agriculture


Ma. Ramona L. Tamayo, MFT

Dean, Fisheries


Farida K. Dimalen, MSF



Engr. Norodin S. Kamilan

Dean, Engineering, Technology and



Tarhata S. Guiamalon, PhD

Dean, Education


Teresa N. Pia, PhD

Dean, Business and Public Administration


Rosemarie D.R. Josue, PhD

Dean, Arts and Sciences


Philip T. Cuevas, PhD

Principal, Laboratory High School



Chairpersons (In-Acting Capacity)


Contact Number

Tarhata S. Guiamalon, PhD (Concurrent)

Graduate Education


Jaimelyn L. Ututalum, PhD

Graduate, Peace and Development


Taugan S. Kikay, PhD

Graduate, Public Administration


Amino L. Usop, PhD Candidate

Graduate, MS Extention Education


Perla P. Pasaol, PhD

CA, BS Agriculture


Engr. Elena O. Baido, MPS



Nasrudin A. Buisan, Msc.

CA, Agri-business


Bahiya A. Kid, Msc.

CA, Fisheries


Danny B. Dimalen

Cfo, Forestry


Engr. Benjamin L. Cabañog, MPSDM

CETC, Civil Engineering


Ruwaida A. Abas, MIM

CETC, Information Technology


Engr. Zaldy U. Bualat, MAT

CETC, Civil and Electric Technology


Marilyn G. Billones, PhD

CEd, English


Maryjane, R. Belgado, MS Mathematics

CEd, Mathematics


Divina L. Malcontento, MAEd



Ma. Louina U. Jailani



Saudi Abubakar, MAIS

CEd, Islamic Studies


Teresita C. Merced, Ph.D



Norodin D. Salam, PhD (Concurrent)

CBPA, Business Administration


Baina M. Kikay, MPA

CBPA, Public Administration


Saima A. Dalantay, MAEd

CAS, Science


Arbaya H. Boquia, PhD

CAS, Language


Juwairiya U. Ligga, MPS

CAS, Social Science


Norkaina S. Samama, MSW

CAS, Social Work


Rochelle Kathleen Angelica C. Malixi

CAS, Psychology


Medzar S. Awali, MPA

CAS, Community Development


Ma. Jerylene C. Simpal

Laboratory High School





Contact Number

Zainudin M. Kusin, PhD



Samsia I. Beduya, PhD



Pastor T. Tagura, MBA

Financial Management Services


Noraini B. Mabang, PhD

Academic Related Services


Engr. Susa A. Elias

Planning and Development Office


Armia U. Ebrahim, EdD

Guidance and Testing Office


Edgar A. Boquia, MAT-PE



Abdillah S. Lidasan



Lingki G. Nul, MPA

Public Information Office


Ma. Rhodora V. Jovellano, MPA

Business Center


Engr. Grace E. Parilla

General Services


Kundo M. Pahm, Jr., PhD-Candidate

Institutional Accreditation (Quality Assurance)


Norodin D. Salam, PhD

Esternal and International Relations


Teresita C. Merced, PhD

Alumni Relations


John A. Allesa

Management Information System


Abdul M. Lantong



Salindatu T. Abdillah, MAT

Socio-Cultural Affairs





Contact Number

Erlinda M. Bunao, MPS-DE

Chief, Internal Control Unit



In-Charge, CCSPC Choral Group


Baidido S. Abubakar, MS Lib. Scie.

Head, College Library


Fhike M. Abdulrahman, MSAE

Manager, College Farm



Manager, College Fish Pond


Faisal M. Monal

Choreographer, Salamaindanao

Dance Company


Free Tuition 2017


Sec. 1.   The Vice President for Academic Affairs shall be appointed/ designated by the President of the College, subject to the confirmation of the Board of Trustees. In case of a regular plantilla position, appointment to the said position shall require that he shall be a holder of a doctorate degree in education, with an academic rank of at least Asso. Prof. V and with at least seven (7) years of college teaching background and five (5) years of administrative experiences. Except when appointed to a plantilla position, his term of office to such designation shall be four (4) years without prejudice to subsequent re-designations.


Sec. 2.  He shall act as Officer In-Charge of the College when so designated by the College President.


Sec. 3.  He shall be directly responsible to the College President for carrying out the educational policies and programs of the College and in supervising curricular, instructional, and other academic-related activities of the College.


Sec. 4.  He shall exercise the following specific duties and functions:


a.         To supervise and coordinate all academic units and programs of the College;

b.       To administer the overall execution of policies on instruction approved by the Board of Trustees, as recommended by the Academic Council, and by other higher authorities;

c.    To recommend to the President academic policies pertaining to curricula, faculty appointments and assignments, and academic programs;

d.         To coordinate the planning and preparation of the proposed annual budget of the different colleges and institutes;

e.     To coordinate with the research and extension units of the College in promoting the research and extension activities of the faculty;

f.      To act as ex-official chairman of all standing and/ or adhoc Committees which shall conduct regular faculty appraisal on performance evaluation, screening of applicants for scholarship and faculty development and other related purposes;

g.      To coordinate with other educational institutions and/ or related agencies to insure inter-program/ agency complementary and efficient maximization of available resources;

h.         To submit a regular memorandum of work progress to the President;

i.          To act as Vice Chairman of the Academic Council; and  

j.          To exercise such other powers and functions as may be delegated by the President.


The Offices Under the Vice President for Academic Affairs


Sec. 1.    The Offices directly under the Vice President for Academic Affairs shall be the following: 


a.    The Graduate College

b.    The Undergraduate Colleges and Institutes

c.    The Office of Academic Related Services

d.    The Office of Registration

e.    The Guidance Services 

f.     The Office of Library Services

Mindanao Universities and Istanbul Aydin University Sign Cooperation Protocols


At the sidelines of the first Eurasia Higher Education Summit (EURIE) held in Istanbul on 17-19 February 2016 at Halig Congress Center in Istanbul, Turkey, the Presidents of three (3) universities and one (1) state college, all from Mindanao, namely Dr. Macapado Muslim of Mindanao State University; Dr. Maria Luisa Soliven of Central Mindanao University; Dr. Milabel Enriquez-Ho of the Western Mindanao State University, and Dr. Dammang S. Bantala of Cotabato City State Polytechnic College signed respective cooperation protocols with Istanbul Aydin University on 18 February 2016.





        SUARA       Annual Reports


Commission on Higher Education    Civil Service Commission

Department of Budget   Government Service Insurance System

Pag-Ibig Fund   PhilHealth

June 2018
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Back to Top