CCSPC Key Official 2018

1. Dammang S. Bantala, PhD College President
2. Mocamad M. Macasayong, Php Vice-President for Administration and Finance
3. Sema G. Dilna, EdD Vice-President for Academic Affairs
4. Abonawas M. Pendaliday, PhD Vice-President Research, Extension and Publication
5. Rahma D. Sanglitan, CPA, MPA College Accountant
6. Gloria D. Kadatuan, Ed.D Registrar
7. Radzata A. Abdulgani Board Secretary
8. Basir Alipolo Human Resource Management Office
9. Pimbay M. Lauban Cashier-Designate
10. Bayraull D. Gayak Supply Officer III
Deans College
11. Saidamin P. Bagolong, DPA Graduate College
12. Zainudin M. Kusain, PhD College of Agriculture and Fisheries
13. Farida K. Dimalen, MSF College of Forestry
14. Engr. Susa Elias College of Engineering, Technology and Computing
15. Tarhata S. Guiamalon, PhD College of Education
16. Ma. Rhodora V. Jovellano, PhD College of Business and Public Admin.
17. Arbaya H. Boquia, PhD College of Arts and Sciences
18. Philip T. Cuevas, PhD Laboratory High School
Chairpersons Program
19. Abdulsamad Shiedk, PhD Graduate Education
20. Jaimelyn L. Ututalum, PhD Graduate, Peace and Development
21. Saidamin Bagolong, DPA Graduate, Public Administration
22. Zainudin M. Kusin, PhD Graduate, MS Agricultural Extension Education/Crop Management
23. Abdul M. Lantong, PhD Graduate, Master in Islamic Education
24. Perla P. Pasaol, PhD CAF, BS Agriculture
25. Engr. Elena O. Baido, MPS CAF, BAT
26. Rhanest Tilendo CAF, Agri-business
27. Ma. Ramona L. Tamayo, MFT CAF, Fisheries
28. Danny B. Dimalen Cfo, Forestry
29. Engr. Michelle Tirol (effective Feb. 13, 2018) CETC, Civil Engineering
30. Guiamaruding Daud, MIT CETC, Information Technology
31. Engr. Zaldy U. Bualat CETC, Civil and Electrical Technology
32. Maryjane R. Belgado, MS Mathematics CEd, BSEd
33. Divina L. Malcontento, MAEd CEd, BTTE
34. Ma. Louina U. Jailani CEd, TLE
35. Teresita C. Merced, PhD CEd, MAPEH
36. Saudi B. Abubakar, MAIS CEd, Islamic Studies
37. Norodin D. Salam, PhD CBPA, Business Administration
38. Baina M. Kikay, MPA CBPA, Public Administration
39. Saima A. Dalantay, MAEd CAS, Science-Program Head
40. Arbaya H. Boquia, PhD CAS, Language-Program Head
41. Juwairiya U. Lingga, MPS CAS, Social Science-Program Head
42. Norkaina C. Samama, MTSW CAS, Social Work
43. Rochelle Kathleen Angelica C. Malixi CAS, Psychology
44. Medzar S. Awali, MPA CAS, Community Development
45. Ma. Jerylene C. Simpal Laboratory High School
Directors   Office
46. Jaimely L. Ututalum, PhD Research
47. Samsia I. Beduya, PhD Extention
48. Pastor T. Tagura, MBA Financial Management Services
49. Noraini B. Mabang, PhD Academic Related Services
50. Engr. Susa A. Elias Planning and Development Office
51. Armia U. Ebrahim, EdD Guidance and Testing Office
52. Edgar A. Boquia, MAT-PE SPEED
53. Dammang S. Bantala, PhD-Concurrent NSTP/CWTS
54. Lingki G. Nul, MPA Public Information Office
55.   Business Center
56. Samuel V. Magsipoc (effective Feb. 13, 2018) General Services
57. Kundo M. Pahm, Jr., PhD-Candidate Institutional Accreditation (Quality Assurance)
58. Norodin D. Salam, PhD External and International Relations
59. Teresita C. Merced, PhD Alumni Relations
60. John A. Allesa Management Information System
61. Salindatu T. Abdillah, MAT Socio-Cultural Affiars
62. Baidido S. Abubakar, MS Lib. Scie. College Library
Chief/In-Charge/Head/Manager Office
63. Erlinda M. Bunao, PhD-Candidate Chief, Internal Contol Unit
64. Rosalindsa Kamid, MD Head, College Clinic
65. Jonar L. Narvacan In-Charge, CCSPC Choral Group
66. Faisal B. Monal Choreographer, Salamindanao Dance Company
67. Bahiya A. Kid In-Charge, College Fish Pond
68. Fhike T. Abdulrahman Manager, Farm


Calendar Events

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

President's Corner

External Links

Civil Service Commission Commission on Higher Education
Department of Budget and Management Government Service Insurance System

Contact Us

Cotabato City State Polytechnic College

Sinsuat Avenue, Cotabato City, Philippines 9600


Tel. No.: (064) 421-5146

Email Add.: or